top of page

01/14/23

Sat. January 14, 2023 - 7:30pm

Private Event

Logans Logo Transparent.png

Logan Ramey Solo Performance

01/20/23

Antioch, IL 

Fri. January 20, 2023 - 8pm

Logan Ramey - A Tribute to The King

Logan Ramey Solo Performance

Screen Shot 2022-11-21 at 1.16.03 AM.png

Taylors on Toft - 921 Toft Ave. Antioch, IL

01/21/23

Sat. January 21, 2023 - 8pm

Private Event

Logan Ramey Solo Performance

Libertyville, IL

Logans Logo Transparent.png

02/17/23

Fri. February 17, 2023 - 6pm

Love Me Tender - Logan Ramey 

Yorkhouse Table & Tavern - 4555 W Yorkhouse Rd. Wadsworth,IL

Call (224)-637-3332 for reservations

Screen Shot 2023-01-03 at 10.33.54 AM.png

02/19/23

Sun. February 19, 2023 - 3pm

Windy City ETA Competition

Arcada Theatre - 105 E. Main St. St. Charles, IL

Logan Ramey Competing

317090054_569959971804196_3137851921422600072_n.jpeg

02/25/23

Sat. February 25, 2023 - 6pm

Logan Ramey's Aloha From Hawaii

Logan Ramey Full Production

Mchenry VFW post flyer .jpg

Mchenry VFW Post 4600 - 3002 IL Rt. 20. Mchenry, IL

Call (815) -385-4600

03/30/23-04/02/23

Thu. March 30 - Sun. April 2 2023

Nashville Elvis Festival

Logan Ramey Competing 

elvislogo_41.jpeg

The Factory - 230 Franklin Rd, Franklin, TN

04/22/23

Sat. April 22, 2023 - 7pm

Logan Ramey - A Tribute to The King

Logan Ramey Full Production

The Wilmette Theatre - 1122 Central Ave. Wilmette, IL

321989889_1340808280078420_8655829337239357374_n.jpeg

05/06/23

Sat. May 6, 2023 - 7pm

Tom Jones & The King

Starring Logan Ramey & Irv Cass

Root River Center - 7220 W. Rawson Ave. Franklin,WI

314705033_2205908506247076_720658745822168267_n.jpg

schedule 

bottom of page